top of page
Search
  • Chloe Walz

Rise Of Thera

Age of The Immortals book 1




Every great nation has war and disaster, it’s normal. What’s not normal is a once dominant race of people going near extinct within a ten-year period. The Therans’ golden age was long dead and gone with the fall of their Earth colony, Egypt, thousands of years ago. Thanks to an asteroid, two world wars, and a planet-wide fire, the planet of Thera may be gone for good. With the stories of their ancestors to guide them, the last Therans must fight to keep their planet and civilization alive. They must turn to the planet they saw as inferior, Earth, to rise from their ashes. Will the planet of Thera join their colony as a fallen nation?

Coming soon to Amazon

Recent Posts

See All

Rise of Thera timeline correction

When I was work on Falcon King, I often go back to this timeline to make sure I'm following it. During some research to suppliment what I put in this timeline for Falcon King, I realized I made an err

bottom of page