top of page
Search
  • Chloe Walz

Otherworld

Hello!

Throughout all of this my sister, Madeline Walz, has been helping me. She's the author of the Otherworld, an amazing sci-fi series.

Her Otherworld characters as well as some other ones featured in her flash fictions are part of the same universe as Age of the Immortals. We will eventually be having a crossover novel, so we would greatly appreciate you checking her out at https://www.madelinewalz.com/

Beneath Which Sky, When Comes the Stroke of Midnight, and the upcoming Chosen are the Otherworld books. Short stories would be better because they are all very quick reads (less than a day).

When you're on her website, click the "writing" button. Then go to "books". There you will find Otherworld, her poetry books, and her flash fictions.

A complete "to-read" list for the crossover will be coming soon!

-Chloe Walz


follow me on Instagram @chloe_walz_author

go under "contact me" on my website to be added to my mailing list

spread the world and tell others about Age of the Immortals and Otherworld!






Recent Posts

See All

My Teacher is Immortal

Chloe Walz and Madeline Walz A Heart of Darkness Short story from the Reedsy prompt: Write a story that contains the phrase “Okay class! Pop quiz.” Kwame walked into his first class of the day. Normal

bottom of page